What does your typical day look like?

My day starts at about 8 am, after I am done with all my morning procedures I cook breakfast for me, sister and my niece (we share apartment together at the moment), if I help my niece to get ready that’s my sister cooks meal for all of us. After that I go for a walk or head at work when have to be earlier at the office. I work 6 days per week, my work as interior designer and as civil-engineer requires me to be very creative so sometimes I might take some of it home to finish)))))))) In the middle of the day at about 4-4.30 pm take a break to have a lunch (can’t work when I am hungry) and head home 10 pm. Can check news on the internet, listen to the music or look for some creative ideas while do 40 minutes ride on a bus home. After that have a tasty dinner with my sister while we chat about daily news and simply having ladies talks about everything))))) Take my shower and go to hug my pillow))))))

What is your favorite dessert?

I have a few, first of all that’s honey cake my mom used to do on New Years always, in a childhood it was my favourite holiday so everything which is connected with it is special))))))) Recently chocolate fondant became as my second favourite, I love that combination of hot chocolate and cold ice-cream. Well, i am actually a big chocolate lover, so every desert which has it as one of the ingredients becomes my favourite as soon as I put a bite of it into my mouth)))))

What is a fun fact about you?

In my childhood I disliked wearing dresses, my favourite outfit were pants and t-shirt. They were much more comfortable than a dress to wear get on a roof afterwards or to climb tree))))))) By the way I still one of the most comfy outfits for me, but of course I started to wear dresses much more often as well))))))

What are you most grateful for?

I would say that for my family, I was lucky to have great parents, sadly both of them has passed away, but I know they put lots of love, patience and efforts into rising up me and my sister. Grateful to have sister, who is more then just a sis, she is my best friend, adviser when I need it and person who sincerely cares for me and wants me to be happy)))))

What is your biggest accomplishment?

There are a few, one of them is getting my English on a level when I can speak and communicate (almost without mistakes heheh I still work on that part), at school I hated it but my dream to meet man from abroad gave me inspiration to improve my skills and look at this language from a different side. One more thing that I am proud of is learning how to take care of small kids, until my niece wasn’t born I didn’t even know how to hold such a little angel and what to do with her))))))) After 5 years being aunt and her God-mother I learned a lot, now I almost a super-aunt – can change diaper, make a meal, put into bed, take for a walk, well, list is long))))))))) Maybe one day become a super mom, who knows))) lol

Want to learn more about Tatiana? Chat with her today on the Dream Singles website!ย 

 

 

Dream Singles
Written by Dream Singles