What does your typical day look like?

To be honest with you I am far from being an early riser as I love to sleep but at the same time I have to go to work by 9 am so I would usually wake up at 7, take a shower. make myself a healthy breakfast ( I try to watch out what I eat ) , do my beauty procedures and drive to work. It usually takes me from 9 am till 7 pm with an hour lunch break at noon so I work 5 days a week. I usually have  Saturdays and Sundays off. You might not believe me but I spend from 7-9 hours on the phone talking to people so being a CEO is not easy but  rather stressful. Make sure that you do not stress me out when I get home. As soon as I am done with work I would see some friends of mine for a coffee or watching a movie or just to walk out at the seaside or go for a massage or fitness just to relax to remind myself that first of all I am a woman. I love cooking so I could also experiment with something in the kitchen which is also fun. I would usually go to bed before midnight as I need my sleep.

What is your favorite dessert?

There are a few I would go for both traditional and exotic like the Geisha Kiss but Napoleon is definitely my favourite one that I would not trade for anything else. Cheesecake is fine too and I know a few places here in Odessa I would take you with me to give it a try. Wanna join me here ?

What is a fun fact about you?

Since I am originally from the west of Ukraine – the land of mountains and quite a special Ukrainian-hungarian dialect quite often I can start speaking like in my birthplace and find people who talk to at this moment staring strange cause they dont understand what I am trying to say. It is rather strange to hear something like «let’s have some krumplies (and not potatoes)LOL

What are you most grateful for?

That is definitely an easy question for me as I am truly grateful for my parents and brother’s health and I wish that my mother could live forever. Since I moved here to Odessa I made friends with different people and I can proudly say that there are many of them I can call my good friends who I am truly grateful for. I had a serious health problem last year but thanks the guy upstairs it is taken care of and I am grateful for the speedy recovery and being back to normal without losing my job and my stamina.

What is your biggest accomplishment?

Oh that is a good question as I would consider my decision to move from a small provincial town to a big city of Odessa, the ability to enter and to get the university degree, to graduate with the highest grades, being skilful enough to go all the way from a senior manager to a CEO in one of the biggest companies here Ukraine that sells the metal , becoming the owner of two apartments and a big Toyota Rav 4 car by myself to be my biggest accomplishments in life.

Want to learn more about Olesia? Chat with her today over on the Dream Singles website! 

 

 

Dream Singles
Written by Dream Singles