What does your typical day look like?

My typical day is: 1. Get up. 2. Survive. 3. Go back to bed))) Sure, I am joking)))
I get up early after 5am. I do my morning exercises and go out for a walk with my doggie!
I love these morning works. Then I fix my coffee and start to plan my day.
As I work for myself, I decide myself how much time I need for this or that order from my clients.
Then I fix some breakfast. I prefer big breakfast like eggs and bacon or some salad and sausages.
As I live alone I can cook meals for the whole day))
If I have more free time I prefer to go for a long walk after lunch time.
I love so spend the most of time outside with my dog Michel.

What is your favorite dessert?

My favorite dessert is the homemade tiramisu I fix myself.

What is a fun fact about you?

I sew not only clothes but I make special rag dolls like a presents for my friends and family))

What are you most grateful for?

I am most grateful for my wonderful son and the opportunity to do in life what I really enjoy to do.

What is your biggest accomplishment?

You will laugh but my biggest accomplishment is coping with one very stubborn horse. I love horse riding but once I have ridden some crazy young horse. I was scared to death but I have coped with the situation. Now when I meet some hardships in my life I recollect that day and know I will just cope with everything!

Want to learn more about Angelika? Chat with her today on the Dream Singles website! 

Angelika, ID_7348956 Collage

capri jordan
Written by Dream Singles