dream-singles-anastasia-p

What does your typical day look like?

In general, as soon as I wake up, I drink a glass of water and try to devote 15 minutes to the morning stretch. After that get ready for work, check the site and prepare breakfast. Then I try to stop by the animal shelter before starting work (I’m afraid of animals but I try to overcome my fear of them. Buy them various goodies and toys, and my favorite – Labrador Larry. In the evening, if I have the strength, I go out with a friend Anna somewhere to the cinema, cafe or just for a walk or I take a bathroom, read and go to sleep.

What is your favorite dessert?

Have to confess, I eat a lot and I am a terrible sweet tooth, eat a lot of sweets. But my favorite will probably be Tiramisu.

What is a fun fact about you?

Hmmmm, most likely that I am afraid of animals.

What are you most grateful for?

I am grateful for being born in a very loving family. It is not hard for me to be happy, I try to live in present and enjoy life now.

What is your biggest accomplishment?

To be honest, I don’t like being proud at all. I have a lot of small aims like to do something unpredictable for myself and a loft of big aims. Ty to reach them all step by step. If to be frank I am glad that I managed to become a completely independent person, have my place to live, a good work, got a driving license and a car, traveled a lot, have a good education. dream-singles

Interested in learning more about Anastasia? Chat with her today on the Dream Singles! 

dream-singles-anastasia-p-1

Dream Singles
Written by Dream Singles