What does your typical day look like?

Wake up around 06:30-07:00
Then I devote about an hour to myself and my morning … rituals), sometimes I go for a run …;
I am preparing a delicious and healthy breakfast / fresh ground coffee;
I like to listen to music on the way to the office
Next Working day;
After: Gym / vocals / yoga etc …,
like any girl I have many interests and hobbies.
Dinner at home or somewhere in a cafe;
Plan for the next day;
Before going to bed, I like to read at least a few pages …
Go to bed around 22:00 + | –

What is your favorite dessert?

Chocolate fondant with ice cream.

What is a fun fact about you?

I have cute dimples on my cheeks, and above the left dimple there is a mole, which I really like, so here it is magical, because it disappears and then appears again)
And also, since when, as a child, I demolished a new long-awaited fence to my neighbors, who put it up just a day earlier … I realized that I can’t ride a bike and did not sit on it anymore … although I have both interest and desire to learn)

What are you most grateful for?

For learning to live my every new day out of a feeling of love and gratitude;
For the health of myself and all my relatives and friends;
For my large, strong and friendly family;
For the opportunity to travel regularly and look at the world with my beautiful eyes wide open.

What is your biggest accomplishment?

By the age of 34, I learned to say “no”, to be “in the resource” state and free in my choices and decisions, thanks to the unconditional acceptance of myself and the ability to be happy in the moment. For me, this is now much more valuable than all my previous achievements in career and business, which also took place in my life.

Want to learn more about Yana? Chat with her today on the Dream Singles website! 

 

 

Dream Singles
Written by Dream Singles